Fast and Furious 8 Movie [2017]

dom dobbs
Fast and Furious 8 movie poster

Jalan cerita masih lagi tidak diketahui, namun yang pasti watak Dominic (Vin Diesel) akan terlibat dengan egen rahsia kerajaan, Mr. Nobody (Kurt Russel). Barisan Pelakon untuk Fast and Furious 8;

Vin Diesel sebagai Dominic Toretto, Dwayne Johnson sebagai Luke Hobbs, Michelle Rodriguez sebagai Letty Ortiz, Tyrese Gibson sebagai Roman Pearce, Chris ‘Ludacris’ Bridges sebagai Tej Parker, Eva Mendes sebagai Monica Fuentes, Lucas Black sebagai Sean Boswell, Kurt Russell sebagai Frank Petty (Mr. Nobody), Jason Statham sebagai Deckard Shaw dan Charlize Theron sebagai Cipher.

Bukan ke watak Jason Statham (Deckard Shaw) dah masuk penjara dalam Fast 7? Ke mana pulak hilangnya watak Mia? Watak baru Cipher tu jahat ke baik?

Kena tunggu la sampai tarikh tayangan kalau nak tahu jawapan nya; 14 April 2017.

vin diesel poster fast furious 8
Poster filem Fast and Furious 8

Trailer Fast and Furious 8

- Dom goes against his own family!
- Not the same without Paul Walker.

Sinopsis Fast and Furious 8

Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman [Oscar winner Charlize Theron] seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before.

From the shores of Cuba and the streets of New York City to the icy plains off the arctic Barents Sea, our elite force will crisscross the globe to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage…and to bring home the man who made them a family.

Profil Fast and Furious 8 Movie 2017

Genre: Action-Thriller
Cast: Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Helen Mirren, Nathalie Emmanuel, Elsa Pataky, Scott Eastwood with Kurt Russell and Charlize Theron
Directed by: F. Gary Gray
Writer: Chris Morgan
Based on Characters created by: Gary Scott Thompson
Release Date : April 17 2017